Koffer./ Suitcase.


Den habe ich gestern geschenkt bekommen, als ich die Ex-Nachbarn meiner Eltern besucht habe. Er misst ca. 50 x 70 cm.
This is the suitcase I got from the ex-neighbors of my parents when we paid a short visit there yesterday. Its measures are about 50x 70 cm.

Und das ist drin. So viele Stoffe von 1950-2000. Ich muss anfangen zu grübeln🙂 Ich freu‘ mich so.
And it contains this. A whole lot of fabrics from 1950-2000. I have to think what to do with it. I am thrilled.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

